The most important characters of Gorillaz, such as Murdoc Niccals, Noodle, 2D, Russel Hobbs and Cyborg Noodle. You can find them in the Gorillaz Shop! Gorillaz are a British virtual band created in 1998 by Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlett. The band consists of four animated members: 2D (lead vocals, keyboard), Murdoc Niccals (bass guitar), Noodle (guitar, keyboards, vocals), and Russel Hobbs (drums and percussion). They have released five studio albums: “Gorrilaz” in 2001; “Demon Days” in 2005; “Plastic Beach” in 2010; “The Fall” in 2011; and “Humanz” in 2017.

No products were found matching your selection.