Get your favorite Gorillaz Funko Pop at Gorillaz Shop! Gorillaz is a British virtual band created in 1998 by Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlett. The band consists of four animated members: 2D (lead vocals, keyboards), Murdoc Niccals (bass guitar, vocals), Noodle (guitar, vocals) and Russel Hobbs (drums and percussion). They are most well known for their singles “Clint Eastwood,” “Feel Good Inc.,” “19-2000” and “Kids With Guns.” The idea behind the band is that each of the members are either a manifestation or an alter ego of a real person.

No products were found matching your selection.